Staub Appears on Hallmark DaVinci Special Sunday June 11

CWHallmark.jpg
Don’t miss the “The Da Vinci Code” discussion on at Dick Staub’s podcast, “The Kindlings Muse.”

Also this Sunday The Hallmark Channel carries a special on Opus Dei and another titled: “The Da Vinci Code: Fact and Fiction?”

Dick Staub appears on the panel moderated by Krista Tippett, host of “Speaking of Faith,” public radio’s weekly conversation about religion, produced by American Public Media and broadcast on more than 165 public radio stations. Other panelists include Jill Levine – professor of New Testament Studies, Vanderbilt University and Ed Murray – president and chief executive officer, Faith & Values Media. Check local listings-the “Da Vinci” broadcast is currently scheduled for 9AM Eastern and Pacific, 8 AM Central and 7 AM Mountain Time. The show was taped in front of a live audience at Minnesota Public Radio. (In the spirit of Garrison Keillor, only MPR would produce a TV show in a radio station!)

Posted in Staublog in June 8, 2006 by | No Comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

+ 14 = 15

More from Staublog